Delete Data Request
How to request deletion of your Elforma account and data, and what happens after your request.
Delete Data Request
Account deletion is final and cannot be reversed. All data associated with the user will be fully and permanently deleted within a maximum of 30 days from the date of the deletion request. Users can submit an account deletion request directly from inside the app.
When a user deletes an account, the following policies apply:
- All users:
Elforma retains personal information after account cancellation only to the extent necessary to comply with legal, regulatory, and financial obligations, respond to law-enforcement requests, resolve disputes, maintain security, prevent fraud or abuse, and enforce the Terms of Service.
Information may also be retained in a non-personally identifiable form for analytics purposes.